F4C Individual - Dennis Thumpston (British Scale) Trophy


Donated by R/C Hobby Industry of Great Britain


Current holder (2016) is Andreas Luthi, SUI

Previous holders

2014:Marc Levy, FRA
2012: Andreas L├╝thi, SUI
2010: Max Merckenschlager, GER
2008: Andreas Luthi (SUI)
2006: Andreas Luthi (SUI)
2004: Andreas Luthi (SUI)
2002: Andreas Luthi (Switzerland)
2000: A Luthi (Switzerland)
1998: P Fencl (Czech Republic)
1996: M Merckenschlager (Germany)
1994: V Handlik (Czech Republic)
1992: P McDermott (United Kingdom )
1990: P. Avonds (Belgium)
1988: P. Avonds (Belgium)
1986: Merkenschlager (F.R.Germany)
1984: Masterton (Australia)
1982: Melleney (England)
1980: Rousseau (France)
1978: Reeves (England)
1976: Nelitz (Canada)
1974: Wischer (U.S.A.)
1972: Simon (Germany)
1970: M.Charles (Great Britain)

Events Calendar


Check out the calendar for all FAI Aeromodelling events.